Shania Twain – Greatest Hits


Shania Twain – Greatest Hits
FLAC (tracks+cue+log) | Release: 1994 | tracks: 21 | 569Mb
Genre: Counrty


1. Forever and for Always (Red Radio Edit)
2. I m Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Radio Edit)
3. Up! (Green Album Version)
4. Come on Over
5. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! (Album Version)
6. That Don t Impress Me Much (Pop Radio Version)
7. From This Moment On (International Version) (Radio Edit)
8. Honey, I m Home
9. You re Still the One (Radio Edit without Intro
10. Don t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
11. Love Gets Me Every Time
12. No One Needs to Know
13. You Win My Love (Radio Edit)
14. (If You re Not in It for Love) I m Outta Here! (Radio Edit)
15. The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You) (Radio Edit)
16. Any Man of Mine
17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? (Radio Edit)
18. Party for Two (with Mark McGrath) (Pop Version)
19. Don t!
20. Party for Two (with Billy Currington) (Country Version)
21. I Ain t No Quitter

Download Links


Related Posts

Speak Your Mind